Alexandra Headland Surf Life Saving Club Inc. 2019/2020 Presentation Awards 31 August 2020

Congratulations to the following members on their 'belated' award presentation at the 2020 AGM

Life Member Youth Scholars

Tayla Halliday & Levi Penn

Most Outstanding Under 15 Competitor

Jacob Dickey

Most Outstanding Under 17 Competitor

Tayla Halliday

Most Outstanding Under 19 Competitor

Lani Pallister

Most Outstanding Open Competitor

Tiarrn Raymond

Most Outstanding Masters Competitor

Barb Roker

Most Outstanding Team

Masters (35+) IRB Mass Rescue Team

Trent Cannon, Gareth Evans, Samantha Thornton

Kristy Munroe / Grant Kenny Award

Dylan Pilkington

National Medal

Megan Austin, Chris Vorbach, Michael White

Presidents Medal

Phillip Stephens

Bill Buhk Most Outstanding Cadet

Isabella Powell

Bill Buhk / Len Jackson

Most Outstanding Junior

Tayla Halliday

Best Club All Rounder

Terry Langton

Most Outstanding Member

(Bill Croft Memorial Shield)

Casey Richards

Instructor of the Year

(Dennis Smallcombe Trophy)

Sue Della-Bianca

Most Proficient Rostered Patrol

(Fred Murray OBE Shield)

Patrol Team 12

Benji Gill - Patrol Captain

Best Patrolling Member

(The Wilkes Family Trophy Shield)

Benji Gill

Most Outstanding Patrol Captain

Alicia Baird

Life Saver of the Year

(Dr Trotter Cup)

Sonita Leng-Cole

Related Posts

See All

On the Go @ Alex SLSC

To all our members, volunteers and staff, How good is it to be back on the beaches and back in the sun. I hope you are all well and enjoying this wonderful and lucky lifestyle we have here at Alexandr

Related Posts